Our thanks to the many people that have supported the FSCA over the years, especially H. A. Denmark, Emeritus Entomologist, F. W. Mead, Emeritus Entomologist, H. V. Weems, Jr., Emeritus Entomologist, and R. E. Woodruff, Emeritus Entomologist. Without their hard work and dedication the FSCA would not exist today.

Our special thanks to Mr. Richard D. Gaskalla, Director, and Dr. Wayne Dixon, Assistant Director, Division of Plant Industry, Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services, Gainesville, Florida, for providing the leadership and support that will guarantee the future of the FSCA.